Events

  • DEC 22
    FRI
    Fri, 12/22/2017 - 9:00AM to 11:30AM
    West campus
    Celebrate the birth of Jesus at our all-school concert!
  • DEC 25
    MON
    Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day) to Sun, 01/07/2018 (All day)
    School and Office closed
  • JAN 27
    SAT
    Sat, 01/27/2018 - 6:00PM
    First Baptist Church, 265 W 79 St @Broadway
    Enjoy a wonderful evening of music with our world class faculty!
  • FEB 19
    MON
    Mon, 02/19/2018 (All day) to Tue, 02/20/2018 (All day)
    School and Office closed
  • MAR 19
    MON
    Mon, 03/19/2018 (All day) to Mon, 04/02/2018 (All day)
    School and Office closed
  • MAY 25
    FRI
    Fri, 05/25/2018 - 9:00AM to 11:30AM
    West campus
    All-school Spring concert!
  • MAY 28
    MON
    Mon, 05/28/2018 (All day)
    School and Office closed
  • JUN 14
    THU
    Thu, 06/14/2018 (All day)
    Celebration Day and School Picnic